Opening and Awards

July 15, 18:30 - 19:00 CEST

Join us for an ECR 2020 Opening and Awards Ceremony like no other!

This opening session hosted by ECR 2020 Congress President, Professor Boris Brkljačić, will provide the perfect start to Europe’s largest annual meeting in medical imaging. Join Professor Brkljačić has he walks you through the grand forest of radiology. He will invite you to celebrate the achievements of some of this year’s most highly accomplished radiologists, who will also be accompanying him for this special event.

With incredible visual effects and music from Croatian singer Lana Janjanin and her band, the ECR 2020 Opening will be a feast for the senses and a fantastic way to mark another impressive year in radiology.

This session can be attended without congress registration!
Just login or create a free account to watch.
Honorary Member
Dante R. Casale Menier, Ciudad Juárez, CH / MX
Honorary Member
Yi-Hong Chou, Taipei / TW
Honorary Member
Valerie P. Jackson, Tucson, AZ / US
Gold Medallist
Richard FitzGerald, Wolverhampton / UK
Gold Medallist
Jim A. Reekers, Amsterdam / NL
Gold Medallist
Katrine Riklund, Umeå / SE

Categories and Tags

  • Main